Russian Post previously agreed to send a package to any country. When the COVID-19 pandemic emerged, things got more complicated. Now the Russian Post publishes on its website a list of countries with which the postal exchange operates. It also lists the countries with which there is no postal exchange. This list is updated periodically. We check the list once a month. If there are changes, then we make corrections.

Countries where postal items are delivered: USA, Canada, Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, Chile, European countries (excluding Poland, Finland), Great Britain, Ireland, China, India, Japan, South Korea, Israel, Abkhazia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Bangladesh, Bahrain, Belarus, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Singapore, Georgia, Egypt, Indonesia, Jordan , Iraq, Iran, Kazakhstan, Cambodia, Qatar, Cyprus, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Tajikistan, Thailand, Taiwan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Morocco, Mongolia, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Puerto Rico, Ethiopia, South Ossetia, Cuba, Djibouti, Kenya, Tunisia, South Africa, Algeria, Ghana, Congo, Mauritius, Madagascar, Mali, Mozambique, Senegal, Sudan, Uganda, Nepal, Afghanistan, Colombia, Nigeria.